Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Fulston Manor School

Brenchley Road
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 4EG


tel: 01795 475228
fax: (01795) 428144
email: mail@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

For all general enquiries please contact the main school office either on 01795 475228 or by using the email above.

Main School Number* School Office 01795 475228 mail@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
       
Headteacher Mr A Brookes   abrookes@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
Headteacher's Secretary Mrs D Payne 01795 412602 dpayne@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
       
Head of 6th Form Miss G Davies 01795 412630 GDavies@FulstonManor.kent.sch.uk
       
Head of Cromer Mr G Abbott 01795 412609 gabbott@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
Head of Hales Mr H Deeks 01795 412610 hdeeks@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
Head of Morrison Miss H Jeffery 01795 412611 hjeffery@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
Acting Head of Stanhope Mrs K Franks 01795 412612 kfranks@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
       
SENCO Mr G Bowden 01795 412615 gbowden@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
Learning Support Co-ordinator Mrs H Pye 01795 412615 hpye@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
       
Examinations Officer Mr G Vigeon   gvigeon@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
       
Head of Curriculum Mrs M Gash   mgash@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
Head of Teaching and Learning Mr R Prutton   rprutton@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
       
Chair of Governors Mr David Robinson  
c/o Fulston Manor School, Brenchley Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, Me10 4EG
       
Finance Office
Mr N Thomas
01795 412600 finance@fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk

*The main school number should be used as the first point of contact for all matters that are not specifically related to the list of other direct numbers

**Chair of Governors can be contacted through the clerk to the governors on the email address detailed.

All calls to Fulston Manor School may be recorded